

Participating Sister State and Sister City Officials

STATE OF HAWAII, Governor Josh Green Sister and Friendship Prefectures: OKINAWA, Governor, TAMAKI Denny HIROSHIMA, Governor, YUZAKI Hidehiko YAMAGUCHI, Governor, MURAOKA Tsugumasa FUKUOKA, Vice Governor EGUCHI Masaru EHIME, Vice Governor, TANAKA Hideki HOKKAIDO, Vice Governor, HAMASAKA Shinichi CITY & COUNTY OF HONOLULU, Mayor Rick Blangiardi Sister and Friendship Cities: NAHA CITY, OKINAWA, Mayor CHINEN Satoru SAIKI CITY, OITA, Mayor TANAKA Toshiaki SHIRAHAMA CHO, WAKAYAMA, Mayor ITANI Makoto UWAJIMA CITY, EHIME, Mayor OKAHARA Fumiaki CHIGASAKI CITY, KANAGAWA, Mayor SATO Hikaru SAKAI MACHI, IBARAKI, Mayor HASHIMOTO Masahiro USA CITY, OITA, Mayor KORENAGA Shuji KIN CHO, OKINAWA, Mayor NAKAMA Hajime EDOGAWA CITY, TOKYO, Mayor SAITO Takeshi NAGAOKA CITY, NIIGATA, Director HOSHI Masato COUNTY OF HAWAII ISLAND, Mayor Mitch Roth Sister and Friendship Cities: OSHIMA MACHI, TOKYO, Mayor SAKAUE Choichi YURIHAMA CHO, TOTTORI, Mayor MIYAWAKI Masamichi KUMEJIMA CHO, OKINAWA, Mayor TOBARU Hideo COUNTY OF MAUI, Mayor Richard Bissen Sister City: FUKUYAMA CITY, HIROSHIMA, Mayor EDAHIRO Naoki

COUNTY OF KAUAI, Mayor Derek Kawakami Sister and Friendship Cities: SUO-OSHIMA CHO, YAMAGUCHI, Mayor FUJIMOTO Kiyotaka ISHIGAKI CITY, OKINAWA, Mayor NAKAYAMA Yoshitaka